MathildaJohansson -

.

Ah, yeah they said we shouldn't, uh they said we wouldn't
Aah look where we are, We've done what they thought we couldn'tAs bad as the odds were looking. Push yeah we kept on pushingAnd every time I nearly hit the ground you were my cushionThere's evidence that proves that you were heaven sent'Cos when I needed resucin' you were there at my defenceGirl in you I find a friend you make me feel alive againAnd I feel like the brightest star ´cos you make me shine again


No matter where we are, no matter just how far our paths may leadWe don't need no shields 'cos love is the only armour we needWe're invincible, InvincibleInvincible loves our protectorInvincible, InvincibleInvinible, we're invincible






Ditt namn ♥


Din e-postadress ♥


Din hemsida/blogg ♥


Din kommentar

O.B.S
- Jag granskar din kommentar innan den publiceras.
- Det är ingen idé att vara anonym, IP-nummer kan spåras!
- Läs inlägget innan du kommenterar.



Spara mina uppgifter!
RSS 2.0